Our Team

Meet some of our staff.

Say hello to some of the many people serving Jesus at First Alliance.



Tim Berends

Lead Serving Pastor

c/o kliewer@firstalliancechurch.org

Nicky Ward 

Pastor of Youth and Adult Formation

ward@firstalliancechurch.org

Tim Sreedharan

Pastor of Children and Global Ministries

Sreedharan @firstalliancechurch.org

Andrew Stuart

Pastor of Worship Formation and Preaching

astuart@firstalliancechurch.org

Andrea Frith

Pastor of Pastoral Care

frith@firstalliancechurch.org

Joy Kwai-Pun

Pastor of Parish Outreach

kwai-pun@firstalliancechurch.org

Sheri Rough

Children's Ministry Mobilizer: Kingdom Kids

rough@firstalliancechurch.org

Lynda Kliewer

Lead Ministry Administrator

kliewer @firstalliancechurch.org

Lucy Liu

Ministry Administration and Finance

office@firstalliancechurch.org